Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Post Oak Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentists located in Houston, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Post Oak Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Post Oak Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Platt D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Everyone went out of their way to address an unexpected problem that required expedited resolution.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Got things done in one week!!! Long , but efficient and so far successful
Lyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Excellent!
Vicki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr. Gowan is an excellent dentist. He is very professional and makes you feel as if you are the only patient he has that day. His office staff is friendly and caring.
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I always feel I'm in capable hands with Dr Gowan.
Lyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Appointments run on time. Excellent care!! Support staff very impressive skill level.
Marilyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dr. Gowan repaired my chipped tooth perfectly.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Thank You - I appreciate the wonderful care from Dr Gowan and each one that took care of me
Akbobek E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. Gowan sets the standards by which excellence is measured. I've done several procedures by Dr. Gowan and all of them went perfectly: no pain during the procedure, the teeth looked really nice afterwards, the doctor and staff were always courteous. Dr. Gowan provides only high quality results and excellent service.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Excellent
Melanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great care provided. Love Dr Gowan and his staff!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr. Gowan is very meticulous in his work. Staff is very courteous and concerned about patient comfort.
Ritesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The best !
Suzy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Fabulous office and fabulous Dr.Gowan
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great staff that made me comfortable the entire time and made an otherwise unpleasant experience pleasant.
Wilbur J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Efficient,friendly,timely and very professional
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very professional and courteous
Michael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
The staff was super and got me in to see Dr.Gowan asap during a busy time have a Merry Christmas all of u
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Thorough cleaning by Sasha who also took x-rays. Dr. Gowan and his assistants were pleasant and professional as always.
Tracy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr.Gowan and his staff are amazing! I have been a patient for about 15 years.