Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Post Oak Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentists located in Houston, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Post Oak Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Post Oak Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great people, very nice clinic environment and one of my favorite doctors. Feel comfortable and confident with Dr. Gowan and Vicki and Laura. They have taken good care of me for a long time.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Gowan is an excellent dentist.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
All went well but, of course, happy all is almost done. You have a great team!
Anne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Dr. Gowan completed my tooth implant quickly and painlessly.
Richard (Ricky) T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Completely satisfied with with Dr Goen and staff.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I have been going to Dr. Gowan for years and he is all that and a bag of chips. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great as usual!
Gayle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Gowan took great care to insure that implants fit perfectly. At the same time, he and Laura were considerate of my comfort. When I asked questions, I got clear answers that helped me understand exactly what was happening. I appreciate being treated like an individual. When I called later to clarify my understanding of something he had recommended, I was again treated with respect by the lady who answered and was given enough information to make an informed decision. The great people at Post Oak Dental are treating 3 generations of my family. Our trust in Dr. Gowan and his people keep us coming back.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
5-Stars! Excellent service from all that I interacted with!
Yasmine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Perfect dental work by Dr Gowan/skilled & pleasant staff. I have been to many dentists & think that Dr Gowan is the best. He also strives to keep original teeth & does not recommend unneeded interventions.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Excellent
Craig L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Being near my 75rh birthday, I have experienced several dentists. Dr. Gowan and his staff are simply the best.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very Professional! I believe evaluation was thorough and proper, options discussed and path forward agreed upon and initiated!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
5 Star
Martin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Always first class
D. Bobbitt N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Great experience
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr Gowan addressed all my concerns
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Very timely and friendly service.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Gowan, and staff, have always taken great care of me. I am so glad to be a patient at Post Oak Dental. Sandra Hamilton
Sally L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
I received an appointment quickly and since it could have been an emergency situation, I was very grateful!