Click Here For Special Information Due to COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Post Oak Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentists located in Houston, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
25 total reviews

Post Oak Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Post Oak Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ritesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The best !
Suzy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Fabulous office and fabulous Dr.Gowan
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great staff that made me comfortable the entire time and made an otherwise unpleasant experience pleasant.
Wilbur J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Efficient,friendly,timely and very professional
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very professional and courteous
Michael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
The staff was super and got me in to see Dr.Gowan asap during a busy time have a Merry Christmas all of u
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Thorough cleaning by Sasha who also took x-rays. Dr. Gowan and his assistants were pleasant and professional as always.
Tracy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr.Gowan and his staff are amazing! I have been a patient for about 15 years.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
Faye J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I had N emergency & Dr Gowan worked me in this morning & fixed my tooth perfect for the thanksgiving holiday
Lyn C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Yes would recommend your practice if communication was a little better.
Judy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very good dentist
Jon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr G was great as usual.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always very ptofessional treatment
Patti E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I can’t give 5 stars. It was a visit to the dentist. But Jennifer, Laura and Dr. Gowan made it as good as possible. My thanks to all of them.
Lillie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very pleased!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Boldridge is the best - wonderful chairside manner and always has a smile. She explains everything thoroughly and makes me feel as comfortable as I can feel in a dentist's chair. The staff is great also - very friendly and professional. I wouldn't go anyplace else.
Norrie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Best clinic in Houston! I drive from Clearlake to see Dr.Gowan and staff! I've been going to Post Oak seeing Dr Hall and his awesome dental hygienist, Vicky since I was in my early teens. I'm almost 50 and will never change dentists. The staff are all personable and make you feel at home. I miss and loved visiting with Margarita and Ana (now retired) at the front desk. However , the new gals are super duper nice and professional . 5 stars
Darren J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Lovely Barbara and Vicki are awesome and sweet!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
There's probably not a better overall office in Houston.